Aloha to you! If you're visiting my website, you're either looking for a talented Kauai wedding photographer, a Kauai family photographer, an architectural photographer in Hawaii, or just a super-creative, awesome Kauai photographer to help with your creative project. Whatever brought you here, I would love to discuss working with you. Just send me and email or give me a call. Thanks for checking out my work!

Kauai is a "small" island in many ways, but it's got a big heart and loads of community spirit. The people who live here like to help one another as much as possible. This page is intended to help promote some of my favorite Kauai businesses, and also give my website visitors some personal recommendations for making their time on Kauai even better. I've had great experiences with the people and businesses linked below. If you're planning your Kauai wedding, or your Kauai family vacation, or you simply want good, local tips on Kauai restaurants and activities, check out the following websites. Have fun!

 

 

"For a Beautiful Kauai Wedding"

 

Kauai Wedding Planners

Claire Vierkoetter -- www.kauaikaiweddings.com

Diana Gardner -- www.alohanaweddings.com

Heather Singleton -- www.tietheknothawaii.com

Christine Kube -- www.kauaiweddingblessings.com

 

Kauai Wedding Details 

Flowers - www.weddingflowerskauai.com

Flowers -- www.nsbudsblooms.com

Music - Kirk Smart - Guitar -- www.ksmartmusic.com

Beautiful Vacation Rental Homes -- www.purekauai.com

Kauai Tent & Party Rental -- www.kauaitent.com

Kustom Sounds Kauai -- www.kskauai.com/weddings.html

 

"Epic & Fun Kauai Activities"

 

Kauai Photo Tours -- www.hawaiianphotos.net/Kauaitours.htm 

Jack Harter Helicopters -- www.helicopters-kauai.com 

Mauna Loa Helicopters -- www.helicopter-tours-kauai.com

Kipu Ranch Adventures -- www.kiputours.com 

Kauai Mini Golf and Botanical Gardens -- www.kauaiminigolf.com

Limahuli Tropical Botanical Garden -- www.ntbg.org/gardens/limahuli.php

Na Aina Kai Botanical Garden -- www.naainakai.org

 

 

"Great Restaurants on Kauai"

 

North Shore

Postcards Cafe -- www.postcardscafe.com 

BarAcuda -- www.restaurantbaracuda.com    

Hanalei Dolphin -- www.hanaleidolphin.com 

Hanalei Taro & Juice Co. -- www.hanaleitaro.com  

East Side

Mermaids Cafe -- www.mermaidskauai.com

Shivalik Indian Cuisine -- www.shivalikindiancuisine.com

Kintaro Japanese Cuisine

Hukilau Lanai -- www.hukilaukauai.com 

South Shore

Tortilla Republic Mexican Grill -- www.tortillarepublic.com

Red Salt -- www.koakea.com/dining-at-red-salt